Skip to content

Metal From Finland Online Store


MFF Blogs are at!

NIGHTWISH - Video From Marco Hietala QandA Session Online

Last Friday, November 11th NIGHTWISH bassist Marco Hietala took part in a live question-and-answer with fans. Check out video of the hour-plus session below:

Nightwish's new single 'Storytime' was officially released on 11.11.11. The official 'Storytime' clip and a Making Of 'Storytime' video trailer can be viewed below:


Nightwish will release their new album Imaginaerum on the following dates:

Finland - November 30th
Europe - December 2nd
Australia - January 6th
Brazil - January 10th
North America - January 10th
Japan - January 11th
New Zealand - January 16th

The album is the band's first since 2007's Dark Passion Play, which was then-new singer Anette Olzon's debut. The tracklisting for Imaginaerum is as follows (note that track 12 is broken down into four parts):

'Ghost River'
'Slow, Love, Slow'
'I Want My Tears Back'
'Turn Loose The Mermaids'
'Rest Calm'
'The Crow, The Owl And The Dove'
'Last Ride Of The Day'
'Song Of Myself'
Song 1: 'From A Dusty Bookshelf'
Song 2: 'All That Great Heart Lying Still'
Song 3: 'Piano Black'
Song 4: 'Love'


Top of page

Latest Nightwish news

Most popular from Nightwish

Top of page



Status: Active

View artist pages »