Metal From Finland

Still the best Metal in the world

SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN- reveal third album trailer!

Esa Holopainen

The debut album of SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN is available on May 28th via Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH and comes not only with the legendary guitar riffs of Esa Holopainen from AMORPHIS, one of Finland’s biggest guitarists and metal songwriters, but also seven famous rock and metal vocalists such as Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Einar Solberg (Leprous), Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork), Anneke Van Giersbergen and many more, that dive you into a world of catchy, progressive metal masterpieces that breathe the beauty and melancholy of Finland.

Today, the band releases a new album trailer, talking about the recordings at SONIC PUMP studio with Nino Laurenne. Watch the trailer below

Official Video “Ray Of Light”:

Official Video “Storm”:

First album trailer (“how it all began”):

Second album trailer (“about the guest musicians”):

The self-titled album is available as a CD digipak, in various colored vinyl editions, a limited CD boxset (incl. the digipak, signed card, guitar pick and flag) as well as digital.
Pre-Order here:
Pre-Save here:

About Post Author